25
Dec
16

APAW 52/52 – Here I stand and a merry Christmas to you!

APAW 52/52 – Here I stand and a merry Christmas to you!

As always I worked the late shift on Christmas Eve, which is when we exchange presents in Germany. The tree in the picture (and the fake gifts) is part of our Christmas decoration on the ward.

So… that’s another year of APAWs done. I’m not very consistent when it comes to updating, but I always managed to upoad my weekly photo on Sunday. Since next year I’ll be kind of changing jobs (it’s complicated) and the new one will probably include more nightshifts, I doubt I’ll be updating more regularly. Still, the APAW series will go into its fifth year and I’ll give my best to keep up with it. Again with a view from (roughly) around the farm. The 2016 – Here I stand was okay for this year, but I’m looking forward to see the seasons change again in my photos.

December 2016, Ahlen

0 Responses to “APAW 52/52 – Here I stand and a merry Christmas to you!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Tempus fugit

December 2016
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Project Noah

Project Noah

www.projectnoah.org

My Project Noah

My Project Noah

User Profile


