09
Aug
17

Over the Moon

Over the Moon

Well, not quite… After our Iceland vacation it became clear that the Fuji Finepix and I had to part ways. I’m still annoyed to no end that I opted not to take the DSLR – I should have paid for the additional weight. A lot (and I mean a lot) of the photos came out just that tiny bit out of focus. I have considered a new bridge camera since this Spring, so it was time. I opted for the Nikon Coolpix B700.

The Dearest is horrified – he’s a Canon guy.

I’m still learning the handling – the new camera has 2 toggles for zooming, one on the body (where the trigger is) and one one the lens part (where I have my thumb when taking photos), this has led to some involuntary zoom action…

August 2017, Ahlen

0 Responses to “Over the Moon”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Tempus fugit

August 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jul    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Project Noah

Project Noah

www.projectnoah.org

My Project Noah

My Project Noah

User Profile


